Food Allergies

We make our chocolates in a kitchen where wheat, dairy, nuts, soy, and seeds are used.
Products may contain or come into contact with these ingredients. If you have any allergies to these ingredients, please refrain from eating any of our products.
Please note that none of our recipes use wheat, gluten, or trans fats, but we do share a kitchen where wheat is used.
If you have any questions about specific ingredients, please feel free to contact us.